top of page

Julie Ludgate's newest album featuring ten originals songs in physical CD form.


Track List:

1. "Fighter"

2. "Should've Known"

3. "Echoes in the Dark"

4. "Breaking Barriers"

5. "Still Into You"

6. "What Goes Around"

7. "Invisible To You"

8. "A Sign"

9. "In a Heartbeat"

10. "Blank Pages"


NOTE: Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

Breaking Barriers (Physical CD Album)

SKU: BreakingBarriers (CD)
    bottom of page